Klaviyo Customer Education Live Training

Whether you're new to email marketing or an experienced marketing manager we have a training that will match your experience level and business size. See our available trainings below.
Available trainings
  • MORE DATES AVAILABLE
    Getting started with Klaviyo
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 · 8:00 AM EDT
    Click to register for upcoming sessions.
  • [Office hours] Getting started with Klaviyo
    Monday, May 20, 2024 · 2:30 PM EDT
  • MORE DATES AVAILABLE
    [Strategy session] Design emails that convert
    Thursday, May 23, 2024 · 2:00 PM EDT
    Click to register for upcoming sessions.
  • MORE DATES AVAILABLE
    [Strategy session] SMS marketing strategy (North America)
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 · 1:00 PM EDT
    Click to register for upcoming sessions.
  • [Strategy session] Understand email and SMS deliverability
    Monday, May 20, 2024 · 11:00 AM EDT
  • [Strategy session] Manage consent, lists, and profiles in Klaviyo
    Wednesday, May 29, 2024 · 12:00 PM EDT
  • [Strategy session] SMS marketing strategy (UK)
    Thursday, June 20, 2024 · 1:00 PM BST
  • [Interactive workshop] Enable SMS in Klaviyo (North America)
    Thursday, May 23, 2024 · 12:00 PM EDT
  • [Strategy Session] SMS Marketing Strategy (APAC)
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024 · 2:00 PM AEST
  • [Getting Started] Build Your First Klaviyo Flow
    Monday, May 20, 2024 · 2:00 PM EDT
  • Démarrer avec Klaviyo
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 · 9:30 AM BST
  • [Office hours] Posez vos Questions aux Experts Klaviyo
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 · 10:30 AM BST
  • [Ask the Experts] The Ultimate Ecommerce Retention Playbook
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 · 4:00 PM BST
  • [Strategy Session] Accelerate Your Growth with Klaviyo Benchmarks
    Tuesday, May 28, 2024 · 5:30 PM BST
  • [Getting Started] Build Your First Klaviyo Segment
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 · 7:00 PM BST
  • [Strategy session] Gérer les Profils et le Consentement dans Klaviyo
    Thursday, June 27, 2024 · 10:00 AM BST
  • [Strategy Session] Grow Your EOFY Audience Before EOFY Sales
    Tuesday, June 4, 2024 · 11:00 AM AEST
  • [Interactive Workshop] Build Your EOFY Audiences
    Thursday, June 6, 2024 · 11:00 AM AEST
  • [Getting Started] Démarrer avec Klaviyo SMS
    Thursday, May 23, 2024 · 2:00 PM BST
  • [Interactive Workshop] Build Your EOFY Sale Audiences in Klaviyo
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 · 2:00 PM AEST
  • [Strategy Session] Design Emails That Convert - EOFY Edition
    Thursday, June 13, 2024 · 2:00 PM AEST
  • [Strategy Session] Understand SMS Deliverability
    Thursday, May 30, 2024 · 2:00 PM EDT
  • [Strategy Session] Automatice la Retención de Clientes con Flujos
    Thursday, May 30, 2024 · 4:00 PM BST
  • [Interactive Workshop] Create an Email Campaign Using Klaviyo AI
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 · 2:00 PM EDT
  • [Strategy session] Engage every subscriber with Klaviyo flows
    Monday, June 17, 2024 · 9:00 AM MDT
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1