Barron's in Education Virtual Career Fair

The first annual Barron's in Education Virtual Career Fair is a space for students at our 120+ schools to get to know the generous sponsoring firms of our program. Several firms will be represented and will discuss various topics to help students understand where they would like to begin their careers. Please use the icons below to browse the sessions you would like to attend, or register for all by clicking "Register Now". All recordings will be sent to those who registered for them.
CAREER FAIR SESSIONS
  • 15 minutes
    October 26, 11AM ET / 8AM PT - Virtual Career Fair Keynote Introduction
  • 30 minutes
    October 26, 11:15AM / 8:15AM PT - How are you recruiting differently in a remote landscape?
  • 15 minutes
    October 26, 11:45AM ET / 8:45AM PT - Dow Jones
  • 30 minutes
    October 26, 12PM ET/9AM PT - The Growth of the Wealth Management Industry
  • 15 minutes
    October 26, 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT - Morgan Stanley
  • 30 minutes
    October 26, 1PM ET / 10AM PT - The Importance of Networking & How to Do it Right
  • 30 minutes
    October 26, 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT - Why should you want to become a financial advisor?
  • 15 minutes
    October 26, 2PM ET / 11AM PT - Northwestern Mutual
  • 30 minutes
    October 27, 11:15AM ET / 8:15AM PT - The Future of a More Diverse FA Workforce
  • 15 minutes
    October 27, 11:45AM ET / 8:45AM PT - Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
  • 30 minutes
    October 27, 12PM ET / 9AM PT - Women in Finance
  • 15 minutes
    October 27, 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT - Carson
  • 30 minutes
    October 26, 1PM ET / 10AM PT - Get the Most Out of Your LinkedIn Profile
  • 30 minutes
    October 27, 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT - Building a Personal Brand / Entrepreneurial Track
  • 15 minutes
    October 27, 2PM ET / 11AM PT - T. Rowe Price

Get Started Now

Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1