SURGE Connect
From AssociationSuccess.org and presented by Feathr
About SURGE Connect
The flagship event of AssociationSuccess.org, SURGE Connect is a three-day opportunity to connect with association professionals around the world through a virtual conference dedicated to problem-solving, inspiration and creative leadership.

Register on this page to RSVP for all 12 sessions, or make your own schedule by scrolling down to browse and individually register for your favorites!

You will receive emails on the days of the event with a unique URL for each session you register to attend. This means if you register for all sessions, you will receive 12 unique URLs; this is so we can track entrances and exits for CAE credit.
Sessions in this virtual conference
  • June 9 // 30 min // Keynote interview
    Purpose despite peril, with Conscious Capitalism CEO Alexander McCobin
    9 a.m. CT // 10 a.m. ET
  • June 9 // 30 min // Interview
    Redesigning leadership as co-directors: How 1+1 = 3
    10:15 a.m. CT // 11:15 a.m. ET
  • June 9 // 60 min // Panel discussion
    Fixing the 'broken rung' in the association industry
    11 a.m. CT // 12 p.m. ET
  • June 9 // 30 min // Panel discussion
    Making connections through non-traditional mentorship
    12:15 p.m. CT // 1:15 p.m. ET
  • June 10 // 60 min // Keynote interview
    Unlocking the Keys to a 'Limitless Mind' with Dr. Jo Boaler
    9 a.m. CT // 10 a.m. ET
  • June 10 // 30 min // Interview
    Find your association's biggest fans with David Meerman Scott
    10:15 a.m. CT // 11:15 a.m. ET
  • June 10 // 60 min // Panel discussion
    How to keep members engaged in a virtual world
    11 a.m. CT // 12 p.m. ET
  • June 10 // 30 min // Panel discussion
    The up-side of failure
    12:15 p.m. CT // 1:15 p.m. ET
  • June 11 // 60 min // Keynote
    Cybersecurity for association leaders with Thomas Parenty
    9 a.m. CT // 10 a.m. ET
  • June 11 // 30 min // Presentation
    Small step to smashing silos: Tips for success
    10:15 a.m. CT // 11:15 a.m. ET
  • June 11 // 60 min // Panel discussion
    Stronger together: Creating a community despite a time of crisis
    11 a.m. CT // 12 p.m. ET
  • June 11 // 30 min // Lightning round
    Take it from me: Tools you can use
    12:15 p.m. CT // 1:15 p.m. ET
Ready to connect?