CAFOD Children's liturgy
About the Children's liturgy series
While we cannot gather in person, we can still come together as a community through prayer. Join us online at 10am GMT on Sunday for a virtual children's liturgy of the word. We will share a Bible reading, song, reflection and prayer.
Sessions in this Children's liturgy
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 28 June
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 5 July
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 12 July
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 19 July
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 26 July
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 2 August
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 9 August
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 16 August
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 23 August
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 30 August
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 6 September
  • Children's Liturgy - Sunday 13 September
  • Children's liturgy - Sunday 20 September
  • Children's liturgy - Sunday 27 September
  • Children's liturgy - Sunday 4 October
  • Children's liturgy - Sunday 11 October
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1