Special Offer: Get 50% off your first 2 months when you do one of the following
Personalized offer codes will be given in each session
H.E. Cyril Ramaphosa
President, South Africa
President Cyril Ramaphosa was sworn in as President of the Republic of South Africa on Thursday 15 February 2018 following the resignation of President Jacob Zuma.

As President of the Republic of South Africa, President Ramaphosa assumed, in May 2018, the co-Chairship of the 28 member Commission on the Future of Work set up by the International Labour Organisation

President Ramaphosa also assumed the rotational Chairship of the African Union (AU) on 9 February 2020 for the year 2020.