Special Offer: Get 50% off your first 2 months when you do one of the following
Personalized offer codes will be given in each session
Medvarsity Online Limited
  • Blank-3
    Wednesday, March 30, 2022 · 6:00 PM IST
  • Blank-4
    Thursday, March 24, 2022 · 3:00 PM IST
  • Blank-2
    Tuesday, March 22, 2022 · 4:00 PM IST
  • Blank-1
    Monday, March 21, 2022 · 4:00 PM IST
  • Blank-4
    Thursday, March 10, 2022 · 6:00 PM IST
  • Blank-4
    Wednesday, February 9, 2022 · 3:30 PM IST
    Prostatic adenocarcinoma remains the most common cancer affecting men. A substantial majority of patients have their diagnosis made on needle biopsies. Treatment choices ranging from active surveillance to radical prostatectomy or radiation therap...
  • Blank-5
    Tuesday, January 25, 2022 · 3:30 PM IST
    A recently introduced new entity is a challenging tumor of the thyroid which is often over or under-diagnosed
  • Blank-3
    Friday, October 22, 2021 · 3:00 PM IST
  • Blank-5
    Monday, October 18, 2021 · 5:00 PM IST
    Explore the trauma management and treatment with Point-of-Care Ultrasound (POCUS), Focussed Assessment with Sonography in Trauma (FAST), and Rapid Ultrasound for Shock and Hypotension (RUSH).
  • Blank-4
    Saturday, October 9, 2021 · 2:00 PM IST
    Understand how to strike a balance between patients breathing and mechanical ventilation as it utilizes the positive pressure of O2 and CO2 exchange. Learn how to maintain levels of arterial O2 & CO2, along with the 4 phases of Mechanical Ventilat...
  • Blank-3
    Thursday, September 30, 2021 · 4:00 PM IST
    The COVID19 pandemic has exposed the abysmal doctors: patient ratio in India. With no end in sight, there is a tremendous requirement of skilled doctors in specific medical areas to balance out this ratio. Upskilled AYUSH graduates can help bridge...
  • Blank-4
    Tuesday, September 28, 2021 · 5:00 PM IST
    With the expansion of the elderly population, a thorough understanding of “normal” aging-related changes on the respiratory system is paramount. The respiratory system undergoes various anatomical, physiological and immunological changes with age....
24/7 Webinars
  • Blank-4
    Thursday, October 4, 2018 · 12:00 PM IST
Medvarsity is the leading online medical certification and training company with presence across 40 locations in India and students across India, Middle East, Africa and South East Asia.
YOUR HOSTS