Recorded

TedX Countdown: The bright side of environmental action

Recorded
ABOUT THIS WEBINAR
ClientEarth Summit - Day 3, Green Recovery

Session 11: TEDx Countdown: The bright side of environmental action
11 November at 8am EST | 1:00pm GMT | 2:00 pm CET - Duration 1 hour


2020 needs a little optimism. We are excited to team up with TED for Countdown, their global initiative to champion solutions to the climate crisis. Join our virtual TED talk to hear from powerful speakers like Christiana Figueres as they inform, celebrate and predict the global positives amidst a changing landscape.

Speakers
James Thornton, ClientEarth Founding CEO
Christiana Figueres, former UN Climate Chief, Co-Founder of Global Optimism
Maria-Krystyna Duval, ClientEarth Head of Climate

View full summit programme: https://www.bigmarker.com/series/clientearth-summit/series_summit
ADDITIONAL INFO
  • When: London
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Price: Free
  • Language: English
  • Who can attend? Anyone with the event link can attend
  • Dial-in available? (listen only): Not available.
FEATURED PRESENTERS
Also by ClientEarth