The Petroleum Alliance of Oklahoma's Annual Meeting offers valuable high-level networking opportunities and provides insight into issues affecting the oil and natural gas community. This year, we're going all-virtual! Hear from industry-leading speakers, dive deep into upcoming policy implications and enjoy camaraderie with peers.

Members — don't forget to use your special member code during checkout!
Registration ends in
  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s
  • 9:00 a.m. | Welcome
  • 9:05 a.m. | Prize drawing sponsored by BITCO
  • 9:15 a.m. | Panel with Chris Wilson, CEO of WPA Intelligence; and Anne Bradbury, CEO of the American Exploration & Production Council
  • 10:10 a.m. | Prize drawing sponsored by amshot
  • 10:20 a.m. | Presentation by Alex Epstein, author of "The Moral Case for Fossil Fuels" (Sponsored by Reign Capital)
  • 11:15 a.m. | Prize drawing sponsored by Blue Cross Blue Shield
  • 11:25 a.m. | State of the Alliance
  • 11:40 a.m. | Prize drawing sponsored by BITCO
  • 11:45 a.m. | Conclusion and farewell
David Le Norman
David Le Norman currently serves as Chairman of the Petroleum Alliance of Oklahoma and Vice Chair on the OERB’s Board of Directors. He is committed to working with Oklahoma’s elected officials and policymakers to ensure the state and its largest industry continue to thrive.

Le Norman has spent more than 30 years in the oil and natural gas industry and also currently serves as the founder and managing partner of Reign Capital. He holds a bachelor's degree in petroleum engineering from the University of Wyoming, has done master's work in chemical engineering at Oklahoma State University and received his MBA from Oklahoma City University.
Brook Simmons
Brooks Simmons is the current President of the Petroleum Alliance of Oklahoma. Simmons served as the federal lobbyist for the Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association (OIPA) from 2008-2015. He served on the executive committee of the board of directors for the Oklahoma Oil & Gas Association (OKOGA) from 2015-2019 and helped merge the organizations into the Petroleum Alliance of Oklahoma.

Simmons serves on the board of directors for the Domestic Energy Producers Alliance (DEPA) and previously served on the boards of directors for the Western Energy Alliance (WEA), North Dakota Petroleum Council (NDPC), Royalty Owners & Producers Educational Coalition (ROPE), and the Utah Petroleum Association (UPA). He also served on Utah Governor Gary Herbert’s Energy Advisory Council.
Chris Wilson
Chris is the CEO of WPA Intelligence (WPAi), a leading provider of political intelligence for campaigns. Prior to founding WPAi in 2004, Chris was Global Director of Research for Weber Shandwick International, the world’s largest public relations firm at the time. While at Weber Shandwick, Chris led research for Fortune 500 companies such as Coca-Cola, American Airlines, Kodak, Wells Fargo and Boeing.

In 2016, as the Director of Research, Analytics and Digital Strategy for the Cruz for President campaign, Chris is widely credited for playing a key role in Cruz’s triumph in Iowa and helping the Texas Senator finish with the most delegates earned by a 2nd place finisher since Ronald Reagan in 1976. Following the election cycle, Chris was named Technology Leader of the Year by Campaigns & Elections at the 2019 CampaignTech Awards.

An Oklahoma native, Chris is a graduate of University of Oklahoma and Georgetown and remains an avid Sooner fan.
Anne Bradbury
Anne Bradbury is CEO of the American Exploration & Production Council (AXPC), whose membership is composed of 25 of America’s premier independent natural gas and oil exploration and production companies. Anne joined AXPC from the Duberstein Group, where she was a partner. Prior to the Duberstein Group, Anne served as a top leadership aide for over a decade for some of the most important leaders in Congress.

As one of the top legislative strategists and technicians in Congress, Anne was instrumental in the implementation and adoption of major rules packages and legislative initiatives ranging from reforms to national security and intelligence policy to health care, energy, transportation, trade, education and energy policy initiatives introduced and passed by the House of Representatives.

Anne also serves on the board of the Congressional Institute and the Eluna Network.
Alex Epstein
Alex Epstein is a philosopher who argues “human flourishing” should be the guiding principle of industrial and environmental progress. He founded Center for Industrial Progress (CIP) in 2011 to offer a positive, pro-human alternative to the Green movement.

Epstein is the author of “The Moral Case for Fossil Fuels,” a New York Times bestseller arguing that if we look at the whole picture, human flourishing requires humanity use more fossil fuels, not less. The book has been widely praised as the most persuasive argument ever made for our continuing use of fossil fuels, winning Epstein the 2014 Most Original Thinker Award from The McLaughlin Group.
PARTNERS -- amshot; BITCO Insurance Companies; Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma; The University of Oklahoma-Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy

GOLD SPONSORS -- Chesapeake Energy; Cimarex Energy; Continental Resources; Devon Energy; Enable Midstream Partners; EOG Resources; FourPoint Energy; Gulfport Energy; INSURICA; Marathon Oil; Messer-Bowers Insurance; NFP Corporate Benefits; Ovintiv USA, Inc.; Reign Capital Holdings LLC; XTO Energy

SILVER SPONSORS -- Crawley Petroleum; CVR Refining; DCP Midstream; Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.; EnergyNet, Inc.; Halliburton Energy Services; JMA Energy Company; Lagoon Water Midstream; Mewbourne Oil Company; Mustang Fuel Corporation; ONEOK, Inc.; Phillips 66; Spitfire Energy Group; SPN Well Services; Tapstone Energy; The Chickasaw Nation

BRONZE SPONSORS -- A&A Tank Truck Co., an Omni Environmental Solutions Company; Baker Hughes; Compsource Mutual Insurance Company; Flex-Chem; Healthcare Highways; JP Consultants; Midship Pipeline; Pinnacle Energy Services; Plaster & Wald Consulting Corp.; Red Bluff Resources; TC Energy; Unit Corporation; Valero
Your first name*
Your last name*
Your Email*
Company Name*
Job Title*
We use BigMarker as our webinar platform. By clicking Register, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to BigMarker processing in accordance with their Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.