About
9am Houston / 10am New York / 3pm London/ 4pm Berlin -- --

This webinar reaches out to end users in the hydrocarbon industry who face the challenge of achieving operational availability, equipment reliability, and efficiency in their plants. These factors are crucial for end users, with many complex and intricate processes operating in parallel. Compression technology drives and safeguards many of these processes.

Presenter Ulrich Schmitz will put particular focus on different chemical/petrochemical and refinery, syngas, and LNG applications. He will draw from cases in the field while discussing how centrifugal compression technologies such as integrally geared can be designed and employed reliably to perform the key process challenges of the industry while also contributing to an efficient operation.

The presentation will also address big-picture challenges for the hydrocarbon sector – and opportunities arising in form of emerging markets.

This is one of two identical sessions offered at different times to suit schedules around the world. Pick whichever session is most convenient for you.

More convenient Middle East/Asia times:
https://www.bigmarker.com/ptqdr/turbo1
When
Thursday November 19, 2020, starting at 10:00 AM EST
WEBINAR ENDED
Presenters
K
Ken Molay
1605542729-3a22485b0fb3be16
Ulrich Schmitz
Product Marketing Manager
Atlas Copco
Register To Watch Recording
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company
Job Title/Position*
Country*
State/Province*
I consent to sharing my contact details with the sponsor of this Webinar.*
We use BigMarker as our webinar platform. By clicking Register, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to BigMarker processing in accordance with their Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.