Blogger2Docs exports your Blogger blogs to Google Docs to allow users to continue blogging using the more feature rich environment of Google Docs. Blogging from Google Docs also allows users and organizations to have more granular control over who can view and edit blogs while maintaining the same blogging experience offered by Blogger.

This 45 minute webinar will demonstrate Blogger2Docs, discuss use cases, and include time for question and answer.

Details About the Webinar

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 · 4:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada) (GMT -6:00)
Cost: Free
Add to calendar

WEBINAR ENDED
Local Time
New York Monday, November 15, 2021 at 5:00:00 pm EST UTC-5 hours
Sydney Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 9:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours
Singapore Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00:00 am SGT UTC+8 hours
Auckland Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 11:00:00 am NZDT UTC+13 hours

About the Speakers

1635454639-42dd838c15625418 Joe Smysor
Technical Strategist
Joe has over 10 years of experience in education and non-profit technology. He worked five years as a technology integration specialist and most recently working in cybersecurity and Google Workspace administration for the Lawrence Public Schools in Lawrence, Kansas.

R Ross Bryson
Lead Developer
Ross Bryson brings with him 15 years of experience with application design and development. Ross’ applications, current and past, support thousands of simultaneous users, process millions of US dollars annually, while being responsive, intuitive, and informative.

In his 15 years of application development, 7 years have been in the education sector. Ross began his professional career with his alma mater, the University of South Carolina, and eventually found his way to Lee’s Summit, Missouri where he was an application developer for one of the largest school districts in Missouri.

With a passion for problem-solving, Ross enjoys listening to and understanding faculty and staff processes and discovering solutions that improve the quality of education for students. This drive has carried forward to his current position with Kincaid IT where he leads a team in developing solutions for districts around the country.

Contact Info

Kincaid IT
(913) 228-3061