About This Webinar
Two research bootcamps will be held this summer. 10 weeks starting June 1st for those who are pre-proposal or just starting a research design. 8 weeks starting July 7th for those who have their data OR those who are ready to collect data but want to look ahead towards the end game.

Those who attended last year told us that by working the process all the way through they: "found hope", realized they weren't in this alone after all", and "moved ahead at lightning speed." If any of those might feel good to you on your graduate research journey (Masters or Doctoral), then join us fo 30 minutes, May 11th, at 7pm GMT, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific. Can't make the time? No worries, register now and you'll get the recording the next day.

For anyone who may be interested but is not lucky enough to attend a university that has a pd.education membership - not to worry we have a possible, inexpensive, solution for you - write siobhan@pd.education for more details.
Presenter
  • 1578496848-2f0efc2fd15735d0
    pd.education by doctoralnet ltd
    DoctoralNet and MastersNet are excited to bring you step-by-step explanations of the subtleties and skills you need to help your graduate education be less stressful. We cover academic writing, research design, work-life balance and transferable skills for later employment.