Tornatech Virtual Summit

Join us for Tornatech’s first-ever Virtual Summit from September 15-17, 2020. Learn more about our electric and diesel fire pump controllers, our UL Listed overcurrent protection device, flow meter and much more.

Welcome to Tornatech's Virtual Summit

Join our presenters from around the world for a free 3-day virtual event where you can discover new products and learn more about fire pump controllers.

Our summit will feature live and on-demand virtual presentations
and a live Q&A panel with our experts.

Watch from anywhere.
No flights, no hotels, and most importantly,
no time away from your business or family.

Sessions in this Tornatech Virtual Summit
  • Available on-demand
    Virtual Summit Keynote
    Welcome to our Virtual Summit!
  • Presenter: Andre Rassi
    Tornatech Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers
    Sep 15 | 11:00 am GMT+4 (Dubai) / 3:00 am EST (New York)
  • Presenter: Arno Schlabertz
    Tornatech Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers
    Sep 15 | 10:00 am GMT+1 (UK) / 1:00 pm GMT+4 (Dubai) / 5:00 am EST (New York)
  • Presenter: Cole Rigney
    Fire Pump Controller 101
    Sep 15 | 10:00 am EST
  • Presenter: Edgard Gonzales & Eric Flo...
    Controladores de Bombas Contra Incendio 101
    Sep 15 | 11:30 am EST
  • Presenter: Martin Tomasic
    Tornatech Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers
    Sep 15 | 2:00 pm EST
  • Presenter: Raymond Woo
    Tornatech Electric and Diesel Fire Pump Controllers
    Sep 15 | 10:00 pm EST (New York) / Sep 16 | 10:00 am GMT+8 (Singapore)
  • Presenter: Andre Rassi & Michael Piet...
    Tornatech Model OPD UL Listed Disconnecting Device
    Sep 16 | 1:00pm GMT+4 (Dubai) / 10:00 am GMT +1 (UK) / 5:00 am EST (New York)
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo & Andr...
    Tornatech Model GT-FluxFP Orifice Type Flow Meter
    Sep 16 | 4:00 pm GMT+4 (Dubai) / 1:00pm GMT+1 (UK) / 8:00 am EST (New York)
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo
    Tornatech Model OPD UL Listed Disconnecting Device
    Sep 16 | 10:00 am EST
  • Presenter: Edgard Gonzales & Eric Flo...
    Dispositivo de Desconexión Tornatech Modelo OPD Listado UL
    Sep 16 | 11:30 am EST
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo
    Tornatech Model GT-FluxFP Orifice Type Flow Meter
    Sep 16 | 2:00 pm EST
  • Presenter: Edgard Gonzales & Eric Flo...
    Medidor de Flujo de tipo Orificio Modelo GT-FluxFP de Tornatech
    Sep 16 | 3:30 pm EST
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo & Raym...
    Tornatech Model OPD UL Listed Disconnecting Device
    Sep 16 | 9:00 pm EST (New York) / Sep 17 | 9:00 am GMT+8 (Singapore)
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo & Raym...
    Tornatech Model GT-FluxFP Orifice Type Flow Meter
    Sep 16 | 10:15 pm EST (New York) / Sep 17 | 10:15 am GMT+8 (Singapore)
  • Presenter: Andre Rassi
    Tornatech ViZiTouch Color Touch Screen Operator Interface
    Sep 17 | 1:00pm GMT+4 / 10:00 am GMT+1 / 5:00 am EST
  • Presenter: Martin Tomasic & Cole Rigney
    Tornatech ViZiTouch Color Touch Screen Operator Interface
    Sep 17 | 10:00 am EST
  • Presenter: Edgard Gonzales & Eric Flo...
    Operador de Interfaz de Pantalla Táctil a Colores ViZiTouch de Tornatech
    Sep 17 | 11:30 am EST
  • Andre Rassi, Arno Schlabertz and Raym...
    Tornatech's Q&A Panel
    Sep 17 | 4:00pm GMT+4 (Dubai) / 1:00pm GMT+1 (UK) / 8:00pm GMT+8 (Singapore) ...
  • Martin Tomasic, Cole Rigney, Michael ...
    Tornatech's Q&A Panel
    Sep 17 | 1:00 pm EST - Q&A Panel with Martin Tomasic, Cole Rigney, Michael ...
  • Presenter: Edgard Gonzales & Eric Flo...
    Preguntas y respuestas con nuestros expertos
    Sep 17 | 2:30 pm EST
  • Presenter: Michael Pietrangelo & Mart...
    Closing Remarks
    Sep 17 | 4:00 pm EST
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1