Monthly series on demand

About This Summit

Practice with me 4 times a week, live or via recording.
Sessions in this Summit
  • Journey to hero pose + pigeon variations
    Wednesday, October 5, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Flexible strength Upper Body Drills
    Thursday, October 6, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Creating Space - shoulders mobility
    Friday, October 7, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Journey to split
    Monday, October 3, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Journey to camel
    Monday, October 10, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Hero and bow pose vinyasa
    Wednesday, October 12, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Yin Stretch and Flexibility
    Thursday, October 13, 2022 · 11:30 AM EDT
  • Creating Space - liquid spine
    Friday, October 14, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Flow into wheel
    Monday, October 17, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Hips and shoulders flow
    Wednesday, October 19, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Core Flow
    Thursday, October 20, 2022 · 2:00 PM EDT
  • Creating Space - Hips Mobility
    Friday, October 21, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Middle split flow
    Thursday, October 27, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Forearm wheel flow
    Wednesday, October 26, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Booty workout
    Thursday, October 27, 2022 · 11:05 AM EDT
  • Creating space for split flexibility
    Friday, October 28, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT
  • Splits and backbends flow
    Monday, October 31, 2022 · 10:00 AM EDT

Get Started Now

Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1