New in Wolfram Language 12.2
About This Webinar Series
Learn about the latest innovations, features and functionality in Wolfram Language 12.2 in this free webinar series. The first webinar includes an overview of some of the 228 new functions and presentations on new mathematical and statistical functionality, with the following sections dedicated to video, image and audio computation; machine learning; visualization; bio-sequence computation; and additional topics.

Each webinar features Wolfram experts who will discuss what's new in their areas of specialty and answer your questions. Sign up once and receive email reminders and recording links to all sessions.
Sections in This Series
  • Wednesday, February 10, 12–1:30pm US CST (6–7:30pm GMT)
    What's New Overview plus Math & Stats
    Join us for a comprehensive and fast-paced overview of new features in the latest version with an additional presentation by Wolfram mathematics and statistics developers.
    1610489699-a2b39153e132f0b0
  • Wednesday, February 17, 12–1:30pm US CST (6–7:30pm GMT)
    Video, Image, Audio & Machine Learning
    Learn about the latest video, image and audio features as well as new machine learning functionality from Wolfram experts.
    1610489639-3c86b690f2930f64
  • Wednesday, February 24, 12–2pm US CST (6–8pm GMT)
    Visualization, Biomolecular Sequences & More
    Discover the latest enhancements in visualization, the new area of bio-sequence computation, and new functionality for Wolfram Notebooks and working with code.
    1610489667-36822fdd5b222db1
Join Session
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1