Illuminating the Path for Autonomous e-Mobility
Chroma Webinar Series
About This Series
This webinar series will focus on four major features - Photonics, Semiconductor, Power and Battery - that drive the current autonomous e-mobility industries and are used around the globe. Join us on April 22nd and 29th for informative sessions with Chroma.

Thursday April 22nd
Session 1 - Optoelectronics in Automotive Applications
BST / 14PM - 15PM
EST / 09AM - 10AM
CST / 9PM - 10PM
PST / 06AM - 07AM
Register Here

Session 2 - IC Testing Trend in Automotive Applications
BST / 15:30PM - 16:30PM
EST / 10:30AM - 11:30AM
CST / 10:30PM - 11:30PM
PST / 07:30AM - 8:30AM
Register Here

------------------------------------------------

Thursday April 29th
Session 3 - The Revolution of E-Mobility Charging Test Solutions
BST / 14PM - 15PM
EST / 09AM - 10AM
CST / 09PM - 10PM
PST / 06AM - 07AM
Register Here

Session 4 - Introduction in Battery Test Technologies and solutions
BST / 15:30PM - 16:30PM
EST / 10:30AM - 11:30AM
CST / 10:30PM - 11:30PM
PST / 07:30AM - 8:30AM
Register Here
Register individually below
  • Click here to register
    Session 1: Optoelectronics in Automotive Applications
  • Click here to register
    Session 2: IC Testing Trend in Automotive Application
  • Click here to register
    Session 3: The Revolution of E-Mobility Charging Test Solutions
  • Click here to register
    Session 4: Introduction in Battery Test Technologies and Solutions
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1