The CLOC Global Institute: November 10, 2020
 
  • DAYS
  • HOURS
  • MIN
  • SEC
2020 CLOC Global Institute
On November 10, 2020, CLOC will gather the most innovative and disruptive legal professionals from around the world for the event of the year.

We invite you to join us!

View the Agenda for sessions you’ll want to attend. Read more About the institute. Next, register and be ready to come network, collaborate and learn. Once registered, check the Experience Guide often to optimize your online time with CLOC.

For some fun, add your favorite song to the CLOC Global Playlist which we’ll play during session breaks.


We look forward to welcoming you in November!
Agenda
    • 7:00am - 7:15am
      • Opening Remarks by Mary O’Carroll, CLOC President
        10am ET / 3pm GMT / 8:30pm IST / 11pm SGT / 2am AEDT
    • 7:15am - 8:00am
      • Meet the Change Makers: Legal Disruption as an Opportunity
        10:15am ET / 3:15pm GMT / 8:45pm IST / 11:15pm SGT / 2:15am AEDT
    • 8:05am - 9:05am
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        EMEA Regional Networking, CLOC LPM Committee Networking, Fortune 1000 and Other Large Enterprise Industry Group
        Trending Topics: Intake & Self Service Tools, Knowledge Management


        11:05am EST / 4:05pm GMT / 9:35pm IST / 12:05am SGT / 3:05am AEDT
    • 9:10am - 9:55am
      • Executing 2021 Planning in a Shifting Economy
        12:10pm EST / 5:10pm GMT / 10:40pm IST / 1:10am SGT / 4:10am AEDT
    • 9:10am - 9:55am
      • Making Impact as a Leader in the Distributed World
        12:10pm ET / 5:10pm GMT / 10:40pm IST / 1:10am SGT / 4:10am AEDT
    • 10:20am- 11:05am
      • Contract Data Storytelling: Growing Legal Ops Influence Across the Org
        1:20pm EST / 6:20pm GMT / 11:50pm IST / 2:20am SGT / 5:20am AEDT
    • 10:20am- 11:05am
      • Making Inclusion & Diversity Happen: Legal Ops as a Critical Enabler
        1:20pm EST / 6:20pm GMT / 11:50pm IST / 2:20am SGT / 5:20am AEDT
    • 11:10am - 11:55am
      • Building a Future-Proof Legal Tech Stack
        2:10pm EST / 7:10pm GMT / 12:40am IST / 3:10am SGT / 6:10am AEDT
    • 11:10am - 11:55am
      • KM for Developing Legal Teams: Maximizing Your Impact with Limited Resources
        2:10pm ET / 7:10pm GMT / 12:40am IST / 3:10am SGT / 6:10am AEDT
    • 12:20pm - 1:20pm
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        America Regional Networking, Diversity & Inclusion, Technology & Innovation Leaders Group
        Trending Topics: Business Intelligence, Technology Implementation

        3:20pm EST / 8:20pm GMT / 1:50am IST / 4:20am SGT / 7:20am AEDT
    • 1:25pm - 2:10pm
      • Using No-Code Automation to Improve Efficiency Without Adding New Tools
        4:25pm EST / 9:25pm GMT / 2:55am IST / 5:25am SGT / 8:25am AEDT
    • 1:25pm - 2:10pm
      • Telling the Whole Story Through Legal Business Intelligence
        4:25pm EST / 9:25pm GMT / 2:55am IST / 5:25am SGT / 8:25am AEDT
    • 2:15pm - 3:00pm
      • Not Another Presentation on Contracts! Cutting Through the Noise
        5:15pm EST / 10:15pm GMT / 3:45am IST / 6:15am SGT / 9:15am AEDT
    • 2:15pm - 3:00pm
      • Understanding the Technology Journey: From Skillset to Planning
        5:15pm EST / 10:15pm GMT / 3:45am IST / 6:15am SGT / 9:15am AEDT
    • 3:25pm - 4:10pm
      • General Counsel Panel Discussion: From Global Pandemic to Inspiring Innovation
        6:25pm ET / 11:25pm GMT / 4:55am IST / 7:25am SGT / 10:25am AEDT
    • 4:15pm - 5:00pm
      • Journey to Legal Ops Maturity
        7:15pm EST / 12:15am GMT / 5:45am IST / 8:15am SGT / 11:15am AEDT
    • 4:15pm - 5:00pm
      • How to Tackle Your Legal Operations Projects
        7:15pm EST / 12:15am GMT / 5:45am IST / 8:15am SGT / 11:15am AEDT
    • 5:05pm - 6:05pm
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        APAC Regional Networking, Small Legal Departments, Measuring your Success through Data & Dashboards, Group Discussion
        Trending Topics: Process Workflow Automation, Strategic Planning Training & Development

        8:05pm EST / 1:05am GMT / 6:35am IST / 9:05am SGT / 12:05pm AEDT
    • 6:10pm - 6:55pm
      • Strategic Planning for New Legal Operations Leaders
        9:10pm EST / 2:10am GMT / 7:40am IST / 10:10am SGT / 1:10pm AEDT
    • 6:55pm - 7:05pm
      • Closing Remarks by Mary O’Carroll, CLOC President
        9:55pm ET / 2:55am GMT / 8:25aam IST / 10:55am SGT / 1:55pm AEDT
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1