Special Offer: Get 50% off your first 2 months when you do one of the following
Personalized offer codes will be given in each session
  • Presentation
  • Media
  • Chat

Nuevos Roles Docentes en la Educación a Distancia

October 15, 2014 at 03:30:00 PM · Caracas 454 views
By Congreso Virtual Mundial de e-Learning (3.8 stars · 4 reviews )
About This Webinar

"Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Paraguay: 17:00
Uruguay: 18:00
Colombia, Ecuador, México, Panamá, Perú: 15:00
Bolivia, Cuba y Puerto Rico: 16:00
Venezuela: 15:30
Costa Rica, Honduras y El Salvador: 14:00
Portugal: 21:00
España: 24:00"

Categories:
EDUCATION & LEARNING NONPROFITS & CAUSES
Who can view: Everyone
Webinar Price: Free
Webinar ID: ce9f47fb401e
Featured Presenters
Webinar hosting presenter A2 Carmen López de Lenz
Formo parte del Congreso desde octubre del año 2012 y ahora estoy muy involucrada en todas sus actividades.
Webinar hosting presenter A3 Gustavo  Trinitario
Comprometido con la Educacion
Hosted By
Congreso Virtual Mundial de e-Learning webinar platform hosts Nuevos Roles Docentes en la Educación a Distancia
340 reviews
Comunidad del sistema de videoconferencia del Congreso Virtual Mundial de e-Learning Comunidad para moderadores https://www.conectarnos.com/congresoelearning
Registered (55 ) View all
  • D5
  • C7
Registered (24) View all
  • Yo_twitter
  • Stringio
  • C8
  • Foto_perfil12022015_0001
  • Open-uri20141010-17306-4mp3fr
  • 981378_342696992500020_455827715_o
  • Yo15
  • 2014-05-03_21.22.11
  • E8
  • R8
  • M8
  • Webinar_presenter_fotomia
  • Open-uri20141007-28958-1aia0v5
  • M8
  • N8
  • S8
  • Stringio
  • Img_20130526_120019_128