Special Offer: Get 50% off your first 2 months when you do one of the following
Personalized offer codes will be given in each session
Remote Meetup
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 · 4:00 PM CST
    We're back with the React Native Remote Meetups.

    On this Remote Meetup we will have the presence of

    - Gant Laborde - https://twitter.com/gantlaborde talking about "Solidarity - Environment checker for project dependencies across multiple ma...
  • Blank-6
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 · 3:00 PM -03


  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 · 3:30 PM -03
    On parle beaucoup d'Elm côté client, mais est-il si difficile de l'envisager côté serveur ? Quand on y pense, un serveur, c'est juste une fonction qui prend une requête en entrée et retournera, dans un futur proche, une réponse. Autrement dit, `Ht...
  • Blank-2
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 · 9:00 PM AEDT
    Talks:
    1. CSS Modules in Elm By Kevin Yank (@kevinyank)
    2. Re-architecturing For Compile Time Performance By Joseph Ni (@mordrax)
    3. Writing an Atom plugin with Elm By Michael Bylstra (@U0CL92DJN)
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 · 11:00 AM PDT
    Elm Remote Meetup
  • Blank-2
    Friday, April 28, 2017 · 6:00 PM UTC
    Discussing the alpha release of Firestorm and next top priorities.
  • Blank-4
    Friday, April 14, 2017 · 6:00 PM UTC
    Progress Update for Firestorm - primarily will show off the emoji picker that I built in Elm this week that we'll use for reactions, perhaps a live coding session to wire it up and to create attachments if the group finds it a good use of time. On...
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 · 6:00 PM BST
  • Blank-4
    Friday, March 31, 2017 · 6:00 PM UTC
    This is the second Firestorm Fireside Chat, where we'll discuss the next work to be performed and see how close we are to an alpha release.
  • Blank-4
    Thursday, March 23, 2017 · 10:30 AM PDT
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 · 6:00 PM UTC
    This is the first fireside chat weekly meeting for Firestorm. The design work is mostly done and at this point we're discussing implementation and ongoing features, so I felt the name no longer fit.

    We'll discuss this week's progress and planne...
  • Blank-4
    Friday, March 10, 2017 · 7:00 PM UTC
    Weekly discussion on the current state and future direction of the Firestorm Elixir+Phoenix forum. We'll probably discuss the API a bit and look at the Elm prototype UI.
  • Blank-3
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 · 7:30 PM CEST
  • Blank-5
    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 · 7:30 PM CEST
  • Blank-2
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017 · 7:30 PM CEST
  • Blank-3
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017 · 7:30 PM CEST
  • Blank-2
    Friday, January 27, 2017 · 8:00 PM UTC
  • Blank-6
    Thursday, December 8, 2016 · 7:30 PM CET
    Carina nous parlera de RubyTogether, et propose (sur inscription auprès de Sylvain) une MasterClass de prise de parole pour personnes sous-représentées le samedi 10 décembre.

    Arnaud nous parlera de l'expérience des non- et mal-voyants, de sa se...
  • Blank-3
    Tuesday, December 6, 2016 · 7:15 PM CET
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 · 2:15 PM -03
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 · 3:00 PM CDT
    The 4th Elm Remote Meetup!

    This time, the following talks are planned:

    - Jonas Coch, @klaftertief - The why, how, past, present and future of https://klaftertief.github.io/elm-search/
    - Luke Westby, @luke - i just wrote a nifty little wor...
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 · 1:00 PM CDT
    ## Elm Stuff - Luke Westby

    Elm stuff. Elm for things. For hardware!

    Elm’s conceptual representation of a user interface is simple and lovely – and very different from the browser’s DOM API used internally by Elm to display our programs to th...
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 · 6:00 PM CST
    This is a setup session, that will be happening IRL as well to test a mix setup irl/remote for future sessions. This event is mostly social and inter-personal and will not be recorded.

    To attend to the real-world part of it, go to http://greenr...
Remote Meetup's conferences and webinars