Special Offer: Get 50% off your first 2 months when you do one of the following
Personalized offer codes will be given in each session
PTQ/Digital Refining
Shell
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 · 1:00 PM BST
    1pm London / 2pm Paris / 3pm Istanbul -- -- Discover the benefits of applying the latest technology in modern, low-temperature Shell Claus offgas treating (SCOT™) units. See how next-generation, low-temperature SCOT catalysts can help extend cy...
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 · 1:00 PM CDT
    11am Los Angeles / 1pm Houston / 2pm New York -- -- Discover the benefits of applying the latest technology in modern, low-temperature Shell Claus offgas treating (SCOT™) units. See how next-generation, low-temperature SCOT catalysts can help e...
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 · 1:00 PM JST
    12pm Singapore / 1pm Tokyo / 2pm Sydney -- -- Discover the benefits of applying the latest technology in modern, low-temperature Shell Claus offgas treating (SCOT™) units. See how next-generation, low-temperature SCOT catalysts can help extend ...
Webinars relevant to the petroleum and refining industry
YOUR HOSTS