Recorded Tue, July 6, 2021 10:06 am (EDT)
WEBINAR DETAILS
  • When
    London (GMT 1:00)
  • About
    10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

    Airlines, airports and the air transport industry are urging governments to make data-based decisions so that borders can be safely re-opened and international travel resumed—vital for economies, trade and tourism.

    The air transport industry is expert in managing risk and has accumulated a wealth of scientific data about how COVID-19 transmission risk can be managed and significantly mitigated through decisions based on that data.

    A panel of experts will discuss the issues, explain what needs to be done to re-open borders, and share the results of data-based modelling and analysis that Airbus and Boeing have each done to support the rationale for restoring international travel.
  • Price
    Free
  • Language
    English
  • OPEN TO
    Everyone
  • Dial-in Number
    Please register for this Webinar to view the dial-in info.
FEATURED PRESENTERS
HOSTED BY
ATTENDED (312)
  • E
  • 1623922853-ec1d1bffcb67ca2d
  • A
  • 1611394508-55e73be4811abe8d
  • A
  • 1625513340-977b438aca3b1b4b
  • L
  • H
  • B
  • N
  • H
  • J
  • S
  • M
  • A
  • C
  • R
  • F